My HT9.5 frame and fork for sale REDUCED PRICE!

2013-05-02-237

I’ve posted already about selling my beloved carbon HT9.5 but thought I’d add some more photos in case anyone was interested. I’ve also reduced the price down to £1500. As you all know these stunning frames normally sell for £4,100 new, so someone is getting a great buy – especially as it comes with the Legend Wing bottle cages and custom Deda seat pin (these alone are worth £300).

Email me if interested on owningalegend@gmail.com

2013-05-02-222

2013-05-02-240

2013-05-02-245

Leave a Reply

